2021-2022 PTA Board

 

 

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school.  Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.  Click on a board member's name to email them if you have any questions.  Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

President: Brooke Green

president@northpta.org

 

1st VP Programs: Sarah Heinz

programs@northpta.org

 

2nd VP Membership: Jill Miller

membership@northpta.org

 

3rd VP Hospitality: Kristen Botts

hospitality@northpta.org

 

4th VP Ways & Means: Erika Nahrgang

waysandmeans@northpta.org 

 

5th VP Communications (Weekly Newsletter): Sara Shasteen

enews@northpta.org

 

Treasurer: Tara Wilkinson

treasurer@northpta.org

 

Secretary: Elizabeth Curry

secretary@northpta.org

 

Parliamentarian: Lisa Hedtke

parliamentarian@northpta.org

 

Arts in Education: Rebecca Sharp

artsineducation@northpta.org

 

Citizenship & Legislation: Shelley Hicks

legislation@northpta.org

 

Clothes Closet: Candace Thompson

clothescloset@northpta.org

 

House & Grounds: Keely Knight

houseandgrounds@northpta.org

 

Webmaster:  Alicia Abel

webmaster@northpta.org

 

Parent/Teacher Relations: Jennifer Miltenberger (Chair), Christy Anchikoski & Sarah Conlin

parentteacherrelations@northpta.org

 

Viking Store: Heather Flanery, Erika Nahrgang

vikingstore@northpta.org

 

Volunteer Services: Sandy Strohmeyer

volunteers@northpta.org

 

RISD Council Rep: Elizabeth Ryan, Debbie Luecht

risdcouncilrep@northpta.org

 

Multicultural: Leany Cascante

multicultural@northpta.org

 

Red RibbonChelsea Hall

redribbon@northpta.org

 

Viking Vacation: Lyndsey Osgood

vikingvacation@northpta.org

 

JJ Pearce High School Liaison: Stacey Roseberry

pearce@northpta.org

 

Canyon Creek Elementary Liaison: Melissa von Goertz

canyoncreek@northpta.org

 

Greenwood Hills Elementary Liaison: Andrea Jones

greenwoodhills@northpta.org

 

Mohawk Elementary Liaison: Ashley Gillard

mohawk@northpta.org

 

Northrich Elementary Liaison: Brittany Holt

northrich@northpta.org

 

Prairie Creek Elementary Liaison: Emily Lea

prairiecreek@northpta.org