2019-2020 PTA Board

 

 

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school.  Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.  Click on a board member's name to email them if you have any questions.  Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

President: Heather Alsup  

president@northpta.org

 

1st VP Programs: Jessica Denney

programs@northpta.org

 

2nd VP Membership: Leigh Schaefers

membership@northpta.org

 

3rd VP Hospitality: Wendi Ellis

hospitality@northpta.org

 

4th VP Ways & Means: Anna Fleming

waysandmeans@northpta.org 

 

5th VP Communications (E-news): Tanya Gordon

enews@northpta.org

 

Treasurer: Brandi Anderson

treasurer@northpta.org

 

Secretary: Shannon Napier

secretary@northpta.org

 

Parliamentarian: Kelly Pardowski

parliamentarian@northpta.org

 

Arts in Education: Melissa Geering

artsineducation@northpta.org

 

Citizenship & Legislation: Winona Contreras

legislation@northpta.org

 

Clothes Closet: Laura Spradley

clothescloset@northpta.org

 

House & Grounds: Jill Teagarden

houseandgrounds@northpta.org

 

Webmaster:  Courtney Johnston

webmaster@northpta.org

 

Parent/Teacher Relations: Rebecca Sharp

parentteacherrelations@northpta.org

 

Viking Store: Kristine Anthony

vikingstore@northpta.org

 

Volunteer Services: Kim Sierra

volunteers@northpta.org

 

RISD Council Rep: Jennifer French and Ginger Gibbs

risdcouncilrep@northpta.org

 

Multicultural: Pam Solis

multicultural@northpta.org

 

Red RibbonPaula Stollings

redribbon@northpta.org

 

Viking Vacation: Katelyn Vanderpool

vikingvacation@northpta.org

 

JJ Pearce High School Liaison: Robyn Scott

pearce@northpta.org

 

Canyon Creek Elementary Liaison: Shelly Johnson

canyoncreek@northpta.org

 

Greenwood Hills Elementary Liaison: Grizelda Johnson

greenwoodhills@northpta.org

 

Mohawk Elementary Liaison: Rebecca Sharp

mohawk@northpta.org

 

Northrich Elementary Liaison: April Burkett

northrich@northpta.org

 

Prairie Creek Elementary Liaison: Melissa Hanold

prairiecreek@northpta.org