2022-2023 PTA Board

 

 

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school.  Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.  Click on a board member's name to email them if you have any questions.  Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

President: Sarah Heinz

president@northpta.org

 

1st VP Programs: Sara Harris

programs@northpta.org

 

2nd VP Membership: Olivia Gray

membership@northpta.org

 

3rd VP Hospitality: Kristen Botts

hospitality@northpta.org

 

4th VP Ways & Means: Samantha Richardson

waysandmeans@northpta.org 

 

5th VP Communications (Weekly Newsletter): Sara Shasteen

enews@northpta.org

 

Treasurer: Beth Cobb

treasurer@northpta.org

 

Secretary: April Burkett

secretary@northpta.org

 

Parliamentarian: Lisa Hedtke

parliamentarian@northpta.org

 

Arts in Education: Melissa Geering and Heather Stegle

artsineducation@northpta.org

 

Ways and Means Standing Committee Chair: Candice Meredith

 

Citizenship & Legislation: Shelley Hicks

legislation@northpta.org

 

Clothes Closet: Kristen Gary

clothescloset@northpta.org

 

House & Grounds: Keely Knight

houseandgrounds@northpta.org

 

Webmaster:  Alicia Abel

webmaster@northpta.org

 

Parent/Teacher Relations: Jennifer Miltenberger

parentteacherrelations@northpta.org

 

Viking Store: Kristine Anthony and Laura Miller

vikingstore@northpta.org

 

Volunteer Services: Rebecca Sharp

volunteers@northpta.org

 

RISD Council Rep: Debbie Luecht

risdcouncilrep@northpta.org

 

Multicultural: 

multicultural@northpta.org

 

Red RibbonChelsea Hall

redribbon@northpta.org

 

Viking Vacation: Lyndsey Osgood

vikingvacation@northpta.org

 

JJ Pearce High School Liaison: Ashlee Hendon

pearce@northpta.org

 

Canyon Creek Elementary Liaison: Melissa von Goertz

canyoncreek@northpta.org

 

Greenwood Hills Elementary Liaison: Cassie Starnes

greenwoodhills@northpta.org

 

Mohawk Elementary Liaison: Stephanie Roberts

mohawk@northpta.org

 

Northrich Elementary Liaison: Brittany Holt

northrich@northpta.org

 

Prairie Creek Elementary Liaison: Emily Lea

prairiecreek@northpta.org

 

North Staff Liaison: Lindsey Dennis